points of interest:

by dishpantheism

points of interest:

1) seriously considering crossing completely into fangirl dorkdom by wishing alastair galbraith a happy birthday on facebook because he's my facebook friend dontcha know. (pause for breath)
2) before spending countless sweaty hours shifting stack after stack of teetering books in one's several rooms of stack after stack of teetering books looking for one specific book first check the last place you remember seeing said book. it really is so much more efficient. you might argue that commas are also efficiency helpers. and i might tell you to go fly a kite. commas are ban here.
3) my new swimsuit smells of plastic. i'm a little alarmed. more than a little since i washed it once already. hrmm.
4) i think my ipod is haunted. i'm just sayin'.
5) who's leaving for mexico in a matter of hours? me! me who! 
see you in a few weeks! whooooot! ta luego!

